14 Aura Colors and Their Spiritual Meaning

Each color has a unique meaning. The colors in an aura mean different things and each one reveals information about your spiritual, emotional, mental and chakra health.

Auras are available in a variety of colors. A purple aura can signify a person’s spirituality. The color white can be found in a highly talented person with a unique purpose in this world.

What do the colors in an aura mean?

Each color in an aura has its own meaning and it is important to know what your auric field is trying to reveal. These colors will express an individual’s energy, thoughts, feelings, well-being and spiritual awareness.

As we all know, colors have many meanings representative of certain energies and ambitions. Depending on your mood, it can be easy to assume what your aura color is.

One of the benefits of looking within is understanding what your aura is trying to reveal. Although some aura colors are rarer, it is possible to get all aura colors.

The aura color can be:

  • Purple,
  • Azul,
  • Verde,
  • Yellow,
  • Orange,
  • Red,
  • Rosa,
  • Brown,
  • Grey,
  • For that,
  • Branco,
  • Silver,
  • Golden,
  • Rainbow.

Each aura color has its own meaning that aims to show deep emotion and spiritual progress. We can understand ourselves better when we use our aura colors to show the connection between inner peace and outer appearance.

However, there will be times when you are not as in tune with your emotions. Therefore, it can be advantageous to use aura colors to your advantage. Your aura may show various colors and this is normal.

While it can be difficult to distinguish positive from negative colors, they will give you an idea of ​​what you don’t know. There are 14 colors that can shine in your aura. Discover the meaning of each one:

1. Purple: Purple shows that you are becoming spiritually aware and more open in certain areas of your life. If you’ve let in a new love or you’re feeling satisfied in a spiritual sense, the color purple shows that you’re on the right path.

2. Blue: This color represents balance and intuitive abilities. A bright royal blue can indicate psychic prowess. Sometimes it’s hard to balance all the demands of daily life. However, if you see blue in your aura, you are making great progress towards stability.

3. Green: Similar to its role in nature, green symbolizes natural healing abilities. The blue-green color can represent a high level of healing power. Your profession can indicate the colors of your aura. That said, if you are a doctor, massage therapist, counselor, etc., you can often see the color green.

4. Yellow: Like the dynamism of the color itself, yellow indicates a playful and curious nature. It can also indicate a spiritual awakening. If you’re grateful for the little joys in life, your aura ends up turning yellow.

5. Orange: The color orange promotes strong emotion and vitality. Bright orange symbolizes good health and a life full of life. When mixed with red, you can have confidence in yourself. Representing very positive emotions, the color orange can be seen when you feel happy, healthy and secure.

6. Red: Deep red usually shows self-sufficiency, while muddy red signifies negative energy and repressed anger. However, this color is very powerful. While it may not be the best color to emerge from, red shows that you need to focus on releasing your negative emotions.

7. Pink: This color of love shows the power of romance. Light pink often suggests a strong balance between spiritual awareness and material reality. Are you more and more in love with your partner every day? So it’s safe to assume that the color pink surrounds you.

8. Brown: If you are afraid of unknown circumstances in your life, this color can present itself as your aura. Brown will be part of your auric field if you are considering difficult decisions or are worried about the future.

9. Gray: Gray can indicate depression, the dark side of your personality or stagnant or blocked energy that needs to be expressed. Is there something you are hiding? Whatever it is, anger, sadness or restlessness, it’s time to deal with what’s in front of you.

10. Black: Obviously, this color represents a certain type of negativity. It can also indicate unwillingness to forgive. The dark cloud above your head is not to be ignored. Release all pent-up emotions and change things.

11. White: One of the rarer colors of the aura, white normally only involves those who are highly spiritual and have transcended physical reality. While you may not be able to see this color in your aura, white is always something to pay attention to as it is meant to show your spiritual progress.

12, 13. Silver and Gold: These colors surround those who have a high spiritual vibration, similar to the color white. If you have an exceptional relationship with the spiritual realm, you will likely see the colors silver and gold in your auric field.

14. Rainbow: The most beautiful energy field, rainbow auras will present themselves in the 5th spiritual dimension. People with this aura color are likely to be spiritual teachers, healers, and lightworkers.

Seeing the rainbow is another rare appearance in an aura. However, very special people will find a rainbow of colors in their aura. Aura colors are unique to all of us. And there is the possibility that we are not satisfied with all of them in our lives.

However, the more experiences are gained and the more connected they are to the spiritual world, the greater the possibility of shedding all colors throughout life. By understanding the colors we can see in the auric field, we can get to know ourselves and the emotions we feel better.

If you ever feel disconnected from your emotional, mental, physical or spiritual health, look for answers in the colors of your aura.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *